P.E.T. Online Options


parenting, values, child

On this page you will see a list of online P.E.T. Clubs and online P.E.T. Refresher classes.  All book clubs and Refresher classes are led by certified P.E.T. Instructors trained by Gordon Training. (In-person P.E.T. classes in the USA will resume when it’s deemed safe to hold them.)

The instructor(s) contact info is hyperlinked next to each book club date. Please click on the link to contact them and/or to join the club.  Please note the time zones for the online book clubs:  ET = Eastern Time; CT = Central Time; MT = Mountain Time; PT = Pacific Time.  (We don’t offer the regular P.E.T. class online for a variety of reasons, and you can read more about that here.)

We do have instructors who are offering online P.E.T. Book Clubs and online P.E.T. Refresher Classes*!  Please contact the instructor directly for details, pricing, etc.  If you have any questions, please contact us.

Want to learn about the P.E.T. program? Click here

New dates added frequently so please check back often or follow us on social media.  FacebookInstagramTwitterLinkedIn

 

2020 P.E.T. Online Book Clubs (Dates/Times/Contact)
Jun 8 – Jul 27  For DADS 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm (PDT); Mon Michelle Cescatti
Jun 10 – Jul 29 For MOMS 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm (PDT); Wed Michelle Cescatti
Jun 12 – Jul 17 4:00 pm – 5:15 pm (PDT); Fri Stephanie Bien
June 10, 17, 24 8:00 am Hong Kong/Manila Time/ 8:00 pm (EDT)/ 5 pm (PDT); Wed Gordon Parenting
July 1, 8, 15, 22 8:00 am Hong Kong/Manila Time/ 8:00 pm (EDT)/ 5 pm (PDT); Wed Gordon Parenting
Aug 1 – Sep 26 8:30-10:30 am (PDT); Sat eve Corrine Parker
Aug 17 – Sep 21 7:00-8:00 pm (PDT); Mon eve Stephanie Bien
Aug 24 – Oct 19 4:30-6:30 pm (PDT); Mon eve Corrine Parker
Aug 24 – Oct 19 8:00-10:00 pm (PDT); Mon eve Corrine Parker
Aug 25 – Sep 29 7:30-9:00 pm (PDT); Tues eve Meike Lemmens
Aug 28 – Oct 2 9:30-11:00 am (PDT); Fri morn Meike Lemmens
Sep 14 – Nov 2 For details, click on Kelly Meier for times and online format Kelly Meier
Sep 23 – Nov 11 – IN SPANISH 10-11:30 pm (ET)/9-10:30 pm (CT)/8-9:30 pm (MT)/7-8:30 (PT); Wed eve. Note: Daylight Savings ends Nov 1 Luis Cetina
Oct 1 – Nov 5 For DADS 8-10:00 pm, Thurs eve (PT) Note: Daylight Savings ends Nov 1 Corrine Parker
Oct 3 – Nov 14 For MOMS 8:30-10:30 am, Sat morn (PT) Note: Daylight Savings ends Nov 1; No meeting Oct 31 Corrine Parker
Oct 6 – Nov 10 7:30-9:00 pm, Tues eve (PT) Note: Daylight Savings ends Nov 1 Meike Lemmens
Oct 9 – Nov 20 9:30-11:00 am, Fri morn (PT) Note: Daylight Savings ends Nov 1 Meike Lemmens
Oct 18 – Nov 22 8-10:00 am, Sun morn (PT) Note: Daylight Savings ends Nov 1 Corrine Parker
Nov 2 – Dec 21 4:30-6:30 pm, Mon eve (PT) Corrine Parker
Nov 2 – Dec 21 8:00-10:00 pm, Mon eve (PT) Corrine Parker
2020 P.E.T. Online REFRESHER Classes – For P.E.T. Graduates Only* (Dates/Times/Contact)
Aug 4 – 18 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm (PDT); Tues Meike Lemmens
Aug 7 – 21 9:30 am – 11:00 am (PDT); Fri Meike Lemmens
2020 P.E.T. Instructor Trainer Workshop
October 18-23 – Postponed San Diego, CA Contact Us